Skip to content

Gone…

April 18, 2008

So I have a few things I’d like to write on based on conversations I’ve had today, but alas I’m packing and off on vacation.  So, if you are someone who checks in on what I have to say, I won’t be back until the 28th.  Please come back and check then!

That said, I’ll leave you with this latest poll from Newsweek which certainly looks good for Obama…

Obama 54, Clinton 35.  Click on the link above to see interesting breakdowns with more insight.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

